Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Griffith
Director of Athletics
(617) 731-7160 jgriffith@pmc.edu
Julie Plant
SWA/Head's Women's Basketball Coach
617-731-7614 jplant@pmc.edu
Bill Stargard
Faculty Athletics Representative
(617) 731-7070 bstargard@pmc.edu
Anthony Leonelli
Recruiting Coordinator
(774) 454-2551 ALeonelli@pmc.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Griffith
Director of Athletics
(617) 731-7160 jgriffith@pmc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Jack
Head Athletic Trainer
617-731-7057 rjack@pmc.edu

Staff Directory

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Leonelli
Recruiting Coordinator
(774) 454-2551 ALeonelli@pmc.edu
Connor Byrnes
Assistant Coach
Koby Mitchell
Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Rob Parson
Hitting Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Chatman
Head Coach
617-731-7063 JChatman@pmc.edu
Mark Jenkins
Associate Head Coach
617-731-7676 mjenkins@pmc.edu
George Chatman
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
617-731-7676 gchatman03@gmail.com
Al Rue, Sr.
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
DaeShawn Beasley
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Shimer
Head Coach
(617) 731-7054 jshimer@pmc.edu
Jarett Carpenter
First Assistant Coach
Dan Ford-Hunt
Assistant Coach
Kyle Logan
Assistant Coach
Alex Jorge
Assistant Coach
Jose Corrales
Volunteer Assistant

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Porrell
Head Coach
617-731-7611 DPorrell@pmc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Leonelli
Head Cross Country Coach
(774) 454-2551 aleonelli@pmc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allie LeBlanc
Head Softball Coach
617-731-7612 ALeBlanc@pmc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Plant
SWA/Head's Women's Basketball Coach
617-731-7614 jplant@pmc.edu
Al Berger
Interim Head Coach / Assistant Coach
508-954-2446 Coach.al.berger@gmail.com
Shaneka Monroe
Assistant Coach
617-731-7549 Shaneka.Monroe@pmc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Barron
Head Coach
617-731-7053 JBarron@pmc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Porrell
Head Coach
617-731-7611 DPorrell@pmc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Plant
SWA/Head's Women's Basketball Coach
617-731-7614 jplant@pmc.edu