Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Griffith
Director of Athletics
(617) 731-7160 jgriffith@pmc.edu
Julie Plant
SWA/Head's Women's Basketball Coach
617-731-7614 jplant@pmc.edu
Bill Stargard
Faculty Athletics Representative
(617) 731-7070 bstargard@pmc.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Leonelli
Sports Information Contact/ Head Baseball Coach
(774) 454-2551 aleonelli@pmc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Handel
Head Athletic Trainer
617-731-7057 rhandel@pmc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Leonelli
Head Baseball Coach
Pine Manor College
ALeonelli@pmc.edu
Connor Byrnes
Assistant Coach
Koby Mitchell
Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Chatman
Head Coach
JChatman@pmc.edu
Jason Green
Associate Head Coach
Will Norris
Assistant Coach
Anthony Richards
Team Manager
April Smith
Team Manager
Kelly Goncalves
Team Manager

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Shimer
Head Coach
(617) 731-7054 jshimer@pmc.edu
Kyle Logan
Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Leonelli
Head Cross Country Coach
(774) 454-2551 aleonelli@pmc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Plant
SWA/Head's Women's Basketball Coach
617-731-7614 jplant@pmc.edu
Candace Andrews
Assistant Coach
617-731-7614 candrews@pmc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Sprague
Head Women's Soccer Coach
607-437-4866 ASprague@pmc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Silverman
Interim Head Coach
lsilverman@pmc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Plant
SWA/Head's Women's Basketball Coach
617-731-7614 jplant@pmc.edu