Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Griffith

Director of Athletics

(617) 731-7160 jgriffith@pmc.edu
Bill Stargard

Faculty Athletics Representative

(617) 731-7070 bstargard@pmc.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Russell

Asst. Sports Information Director

(617) 731-7182 brussell@pmc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kasey Kellard

Head Athletic Trainer

(617) 731-7057 kkellard@pmc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Leonelli

Head Coach

(774) 454-2551 aleonelli@pmc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Chatman

Head Coach

JChatman@pmc.edu
Jason Green

Associate Head Coach

Will Norris

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Shimer

Head Coach

(617) 731-7054 jshimer@pmc.edu
Alex Jorge

Goalkeeper Coach

(617) 731-7054 ajorge@pmc.edu
Kyle Logan

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Russell

Head Coach

(617) 731-7182 brussell@pmc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Leonelli

Head Cross Country Coach

(774) 454-2551 aleonelli@pmc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diane Mello-Goldner

Assistant Coach

(617) 731-7169 rfazzi@pmc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alycia Gervais

Head Coach

(617) 731-7063 agervais@pmc.edu
Tim Young

Assistant Coach

(617) 731-7063 tyoung@pmc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Shimer

Head Coach

617-731-7054 jshimer@pmc.edu
Brian Chase

Associate Head Coach

617-731-7054 bchase@pmc.edu
Hayley Wirth

Assistant Coach

(617) 731-7054 hwirth@pmc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Russell

Head Coach

(617) 731-7182 brussell@pmc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alycia Gervais

Head Coach

(617) 731-7063 agervais@pmc.edu
Tim Young

Assistant Coach

(617) 731-7063 tyoung@pmc.edu