Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Griffith Director of Athletics
(617) 731-7160 jgriffith@pmc.edu
Rich Fazzi Assistant Athletic Director
(617) 731-7164 rfazzi@pmc.edu
Bill Stargard Faculty Athletics Representative
(617) 731-7070 bstargard@pmc.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Russell Sports Information Director
(617) 731-7182 brussell@pmc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kasey Kellard Head Athletic Trainer
(617) 731-7057

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Fazzi Head Coach
(617) 731-7164 rfazzi@pmc.edu
Evan O'Brien Associate Head Coach
(617) 731-7164 eobrien@pmc.edu
Miles Dargan Assistant Coach
(617) 731-7172 mdargan@pmc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Shimer Head Coach
(617) 731-7054 jshimer@pmc.edu
Dan Taylor Assistant Coach
(617) 731-7054 dtaylor@pmc.edu
Alex Jorge Goalkeeper Coach
(617) 731-7054 ajorge@pmc.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Russell Head Coach
(617) 731-7182 brussell@pmc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Fazzi Head Coach
(617) 731-7164 rfazzi@pmc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Fazzi Director of Softball Operations
(617) 731-7169 rfazzi@pmc.edu
Evan O'Brien Head Coach
(617) 731-7169 eobrien@pmc.edu
Diane Mello-Goldner Assistant Coach
(617) 731-7169 rfazzi@pmc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alycia Gervais Head Coach
(617) 731-7063 agervais@pmc.edu
Cara Jameson Assistant Coach
(617) 731-7063 agervais@pmc.edu
Tim Young Assistant Coach
(617) 731-7063 tyoung@pmc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Shimer Head Coach
617-731-7054 jshimer@pmc.edu
Brian Chase Associate Head Coach
617-731-7054 bchase@pmc.edu
Hayley Wirth Assistant Coach
(617) 731-7054 hwirth@pmc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Russell Head Coach
(617) 731-7182 brussell@pmc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alycia Gervais Head Coach
(617) 731-7063 agervais@pmc.edu
Tim Young Assistant Coach
(617) 731-7063 tyoung@pmc.edu